Press "Enter" to skip to content

5-6 All-Stars make history

The 5-6 Allstars team was the first Tee ball team in Lamar County history to go to state championship. They placed fourth. Pictured are (back row l-r) Truby Colbert, coaches Brandon Stone, Wendy Jones, Ted Jones and Josh Ayer, (front row l-r) Cooper Corley, Lake Evans, Hayden Cherry, Charlie Hutto, Ashton Abernathy, Conner Stinchcomb, Jayden Marshall, Matthew Stone, Gibson Jones, Avery Lonberg, Reid Flournoy and Caden Crawford.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021