Press "Enter" to skip to content

And the winners are….

The chamber of commerce hosts its annual community awards banquet tonight at Gordon. The winners are: STAR Student: Chaz Martinez STAR Teacher: Dr. Michael Drake Volunteer of the Year: Hedy Cauthen and Linda Akins Career Woman of the Year: Catina Carter Law Enforcement Officer of the Year: Kathryn Knapp Britton Cauthen Firefighter of the Year: Tim Jones Businessperson of the Year: Jimmy and Letha Henry Citizen of the Year: Andy Bush

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021