Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Obituaries”

Joseph Paul “Joe” Bray

Mr. Bray died Friday, April 3, 2009. Born in Yadkinville, N.C. Funeral services for Joseph Paul ‘Joe’ Bray, 83, of Bethune were held Sunday, April 5, 2009 at 2 p.m. at Timrod Baptist Church with…

Roberts

Effie Ann Roberts, 38, of Barnesville-Lamar County, died Wednesday, April 1, 2009. Services will be held Saturday, April 4 at East Mt. Sinai Baptist Church.

Van Houten

Gracie Kate Smith Van Houten, 90, of Barnesville, died Tuesday, March 31, 2009 in Eatonton. Services will be held Friday, April 3, in First Baptist Church of Barnesville.

Dawson

Linda Jane Ivey Dawson, 67, of Barnesville, died Saturday, March 28, 2009. Services will be held Tuesday, March 31, 2009, at 11 a.m. at First Baptist Church of High Falls.

Crump

Marriett Edward Crump Jr., 63, of Barnesville died Friday, March 27, 2009. Services will be held Tuesday, March 31, at 3 p.m. at Fellowship Restoration Church.

Hess

Vergn Caroline Davis Hess, 81, of Barnesville died Wednesday, March 25, 2009. Services will be held Saturday, March 28, at 1 p.m. at Williams Funeral Home. Visitation will be Friday, March 27, from 6-8 p.m.

Kelly

David Richard Kelly Sr., 65, of Culloden, died Thursday, March 26, 2009. Services will be held at 3 p.m. Wednesday, March 30, at Williams Funeral Home. Visitation will be Sunday from 5-7 p.m.

Annie Lee Bentley Blackmon

Mrs. Annie Lee Bentley Blackmon, age 81, of The Rock passed away Wednesday, March 18, 2009 at her residence. Those who wish may view the memorial page and sign the guestbook online at www.williams.net. Williams…

Website by NewsintheCloud.com - Copyright 2021