Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Obituaries”

Patterson

James Phillip Patterson, 52, of Barnesville died Friday, Feb. 13, 2009. Services were held Saturday, Feb. 14.

Lee

Beth Stowers Lee, 35, of Barnesville, died Sunday, Feb. 15, 2009. Services will be held Wednesday, Feb. 17, at 11 a.m. at First Baptist Church of Barnesville. Visitation will be held Tuesday, Feb. 17, in…

Dingler

Rachel Claudine Drake Dingler, 93, of Barnesville died Thursday, Feb. 12, 2009. Services were held Sunday, Feb. 15.

Capps

Edith W. Capps, 87, widow of Troy Capps, of North Charleston, S.C., died Sunday, Feb. 15, 2009. Services will be held Thursday, Feb. 19 in Rehobeth Baptist Church in Conway, S.C., at 1 p.m.

Lee

Beth Lee of Pine St. in Barnesville died Feb. 15. Funeral arrangements are pending and will be announced by Williams Funeral Home. Survivors include her husband, Lamar, and sons, Douglas and Robert.

Allen

Ruby Inez Ball Allen, age 78, formerly of Barnesville, died Friday, Feb. 6, 2009, in a Montezuma health care facility. Services were held Sunday, Feb. 8, at Williams Funeral Home. ;

Barbaree

Dorothy ;Dot; Askin Barbaree, 75, of Rock Hill, S.C., died Thursday, Jan. 1, 2009.Services were held in Barnesville Jan. 4.

Byrom

Larry Byrom, 64, of Yatesville died Sunday, Feb. 1, 2009. Services were held Wednesday, Feb. 4, at First Baptist Church of Jonesboro.

Website by NewsintheCloud.com - Copyright 2021