Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts published in “Uncategorized”

Police report

Between Monday, September 19 and Monday, September 26 the Barnesville Police Department made the following arrests:

Sheriff’s report

Between Friday, September 16 and Thursday, September 22 the following were processed through the Lamar County jail:

Police report

Between Monday, September 5 and Monday, September 12 the Barnesville Police Department made the following arrests:

Sheriff’s report

Between Friday, August 26 and Thursday, September 8 the following were processed through the Lamar County jail: Sheronda Necole Atwater, 27, Barnesville, two counts disorderly and obstruction; Corey Deandre Chapman, 25, McDonough, failure to appear;…

Sheriff’s report

Between Friday, July 1 and Thursday, July 7 the following were processed through the Lamar County jail:

Website by NewsintheCloud.com - Copyright 2021