Press "Enter" to skip to content

City officials sworn in

Barnesville mayor Peter Banks, ward one council member Anne Claxton and ward three councilman Sammie Shropshire were sworn in to new four-year terms Tuesday morning by city clerk Tammy Folson. None of the three had opposition at the polls.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021