Press "Enter" to skip to content

Clean old-fashioned hate contest 4

The first person to e-mail the correct answer to the trivia question to will win a one-year subscription to The Herald-Gazette which includes e-edition access. The winner will also receive a limited edition ‘We run this state!’ sticker. W.M. Alexander won this category. Walter Duke was second. Third place remains open. The second and third contestants to answer the question correctly will receive a sticker. The contest questions will appear at random times under the sports tab. What running back dominated the series 1985-1987 by rushing 66 times for 373 yards and scoring six touchdowns? E-mail your answers to Good luck! Thanks to Bill Cromartie, author of Clean Old-Fashioned Hate, for the trivia questions. The winner of our third contest was Jim Haynes. Gary McCall was second and Larry Williams was third.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021