Press "Enter" to skip to content

Community award winners announced

The winners of awards at the annual Chamber of Commerce awards night banquet as announced Thursday night are: Citizen of the Year: Robbie Tenney Businessperson of the Year: Maxine Gibson and Angelyn Tipton Volunteer of the Year: Tim Turner Firefighter of the Year: Shannon Tyler Law Enforcement Officer of the Year: Belinda Pennamon Career Woman of the Year: Dora Cox STAR student and teacher: Brannon Waller and Sara Wilson

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021