Press "Enter" to skip to content


LAMAR COUNTY RESULTS: MILNER MAYOR: Andy Marlowe: 144 Richard Smith: 144 MILNER COUNCIL: Vicki Morgan: 131 Regina Stephens: 159 SCHOOL BOARD, DIST. 3: Emily Hutto: 272 L.D. Park: 59 Josh Swatts: 412 STATE HOUSE, DIST. 131: (Republican. Winner to face Democrat Chris Benton in the general election in November.) Beth Camp: 5367 Kenny Coggins: 5076

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021