Press "Enter" to skip to content

ELECTION RESULTS: Claxton, Shropshire win reelection

These are complete, unofficial results from the Nov. 7 municipal elections in Barnesville.

City Council Ward 1:

Bill Claxton: 126

Christopher Deraney: 42

City Council Ward 3:

Andreas Romero: 43

Sammie Shropshire: 103

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021