Press "Enter" to skip to content

FINAL RESULTS: Traylor, Fletcher, Camp, Eady win; Coffey & Lovett in runoff

County Commission Chairman:

James Hyde: 1214

Ryran Traylor: 1870

Commission District 1:

Jarrod Fletcher: 198

Bennie Horton (I): 130

Commission District 2:

Don Coffey: 459 (runoff)

Bill Daniel: 48

Chase Hassey: 129

Jason Lovett: 340 (runoff)

Milner City Council:

Christopher Eady: 101

Rickey Fallings: 94

State House District 135:

Dan Brue: 422

Beth Camp (I): 1540

Other big winners in Lamar were Herschel Walker, Brian Kemp, Burt Jones and Brad Raffensperger.

Statewide (10 p.m.): Herschel Walker leads with 69% of the vote; Brian Kemp leads with 72% of the vote; Burt Jones leads with 51% of the vote; Brad Raffensperger leads with 51% of the vote. Beth Camp leads with 80% of the vote.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021