Press "Enter" to skip to content


These are final results for Lamar County only from the Dec. 4 General Primary Runoff. SECRETARY OF STATE: Brad Raffensperger (R): 2095 John Barrow (D): 809 PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION: Chuck Eaton (R): 2048 Lindy Miller (D): 843 Just before 9 p.m. with 64% of votes counted, both Raffensperger and Eaton had large leads statewide as well.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021