Press "Enter" to skip to content


THESE ARE LAMAR COUNTY RESULTS ONLY: (unofficial, all districts reporting) PRESIDENT: Joe Biden (D): 2503 Donald Trump (R): 6163 CORONER: Jim Smith (D): 3002 Clay Tillery (R): 5602 MILNER CITY COUNCIL: Michael Floyd: 235 Helen Palacios: 145 US SENATE: Doug Collins (R): 2523 Kelly Loeffler (R): 3150 Raphael Warnock (D): 1906 US SENATE: David Perdue (R): 6123 John Ossoff (D): 2411 US CONGRESS DIST. 3: Val Almonord (D): 2348 Drew Ferguson (R): 6193 STATE SENATE DIST 16: Marty Harbin: 6197 Cinquez Jester (D): 2314 GA. HOUSE DIST 130: Sheila Henley (D):953 David Knight (R): 3829 GA. HOUSE DIST: 131: Chris Benton (D): 1459 Beth Camp (R): 2372

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021