Press "Enter" to skip to content

Glass routs Devane

These are the current results in key General Election races updated in realtime from election headquarters at the Lamar County Courthouse (Lamar County result only in statewide races): FINAL RESULTS: COUNTY COMMISSION CHAIRMAN: Neal Devane (D): 1641 Charles Glass (R): 3262 GOVERNOR: Jason Carter (D) 1713 Nathan Deal (R): 3141 U.S. SENATE: Michele Nunn (D): 1698 David Perdue (R): 3194 STATE SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT: Valerie Wilson (D): 1676 Richard Woods (R): 3254

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021