Press "Enter" to skip to content

GSC names summer dean’s list

The following students from Lamar County were named to the Summer Semester Dean’s List at Gordon State College: Sarahlyn Wrye, Tasha Jones, Diana Ross, Jonathan Bischoff and Leah Sneed

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021