Press "Enter" to skip to content

Leadership Lamar class inducted

Secretary of State Karen Handel was the keynote speaker tonight at the Barnesville Civic Center as the Leadership Lamar Class of 2009 was inducted. Handel was introduced by county commissioner Nancy Thrash. Handel is running for governor as a Republican. Others taking part in the program were Tonya Walker, Julia Ann Ridgeway, Kathy Selph and Missy Kendrick. The LL Class of 2009 includes U’Landa Barkley, Jaclyn Brown, James Butler, Tina Fletcher, Aaron Fogelman, Reginald Gary Hamm, Mangle Haygood Jr., Mike Hubbard, Elouise Ivey, Julie Ann Knott, Vivian Mitchell, Ernie Neubauer, Martha L. Neubauer, Melanie W. Niblett, Janell H. Nicholson, Judy Ann Patton-Henry, Tracie Price, Nancy Zellner Schulz, Jessica Traylor, Jennifer Underwood, Winfred (Wimpy) Vaughn, Tanisha Alvette Wallace, Lavetrece Warner and Greg Williams.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021