Press "Enter" to skip to content

Leadership Lamar nominations needed

The Planning Committee for Leadership Lamar has determined the program for the Class of 2012. Nomination forms for participants were sent out via email Feb. 27. The nomination forms should be used to suggest candidates who can contribute to and benefit from the Leadership Lamar course of activity and instruction. The deadline for submitting nominations is March 9. This year’s committee chair is Dennis Chamberlain, 2011 Class President. Other members of the committee are Wimpy Vaughn, Jan Hatten, Britt Lifsey, Maggie Moreland, Frank Usher, Scott Tenney, Amanda Rose, Julia Ann Ridgeway, Charles Dukes and Missy Kendrick.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021