Press "Enter" to skip to content

Sheriff’s report

The Lamar County Sheriff’s office made the following arrests last week: Terrance Leroy Seabrook, 20, Lawernceville, failure to stop for stop sign, weaving over roadway, DUI/alcohol; James McCoy Wilkins, 32, Rodgersville, Tenn., driving license suspended/revoked; Michael Keith Williamson, 38, Barnesville, aggravated stalking; Christopher Steven Waldrip, 29, Barnesville, arrested for another agency; Michael Shannon Murph, 37, Barnesville, disorderly conduct; Jose Antonio Ramos, 25, Forest Park, driving without license, speeding; Robert Bryant Kerstanski, 29, Barnesville, obstruction of officer, fleeing/attempt to elude police, speeding, reckless driving, traffic misdemeanor, weaving over roadway; Mindie Louise Waters, 25, Stockbridge, theft/receiving stolen property; Carnell Lemar Furlow, 29, Barnesville, failure to appear, probate; Nancy Janea Martin, 46, Griffin, violation probation; William Jason Nichols, 29, Zebulon, other charges; Jarred Oiajuwan Solomon, 26, Macon, marijuana/possession less than ounce. misdemeanor; Lee Stevens Jr., 28, Knoxville, Tenn., VGCSA, other charges, improper lane change; Brian Keith Giddens, 38, Milner, simple battery; Katrina Marlynn Reid, 25, Barnesville, forgery first degree, deposit account fraud/bad checks under $499; Geraldine Sales Pippin, 66, Culloden, tampering with evidence; Kevin Roy Pippin, 37, Culloden, tampering with evidence, cruelty to animals; Albert Cleveland Smith, 38, Barnesville, child support; Dawn Eileen Brown, 40, Barnesville, violation of probation/State GCC; Robert Lyons, 62, Barnesville, violation of probation/State; Lynn Bloodser, 39, Barnesville, violation parole; Kenneth Collier, 50, Barnesville, violation parole; Billy Joseph Wright, 33, Barnesville, other charges; Curtis Latravis Underwood, 32, Barnesville, warrants pending; Benjamin Franklin Scott, 20, warrants pending.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Website by - Copyright 2021